First PvP Invitational This Weekend

SmrtsmithFans of Path of Exile may wish to tune in to the game's Twitch.tv channel to look at this weekend's PvP Invitational. Participants is going to be vying for Karma Koin on-line currency as well as for Razer peripherals throughout the double-elimination tournament.
    Livestreamed for the official Path of Exile Currency Twitch channel at twitch.tv/pathofexile with commentary from popular Path of Exile streamers WillyWonka and GreenDude, two invitational events will need place in the following scheduled times:
        European PvP Season One Invitational:  Saturday, January 17 at 10am PST/7pm CET/Sunday at 7am NZST
        American PvP Season One Invitational: Sunday, January 18 at 5pm PST/Monday at 2am CET/2pm NZST
Check the action within the Path of Exile Orbs Twitch.tv channel linked above.

First PvP Invitational This Weekend comments

No comments posted


$$ WEBMASTERS - MAKE MONEY $$